Faculty & Staff

Administration

 Tom Burkett

Head of School
B.S. Liberty University
M.B.A. Averett University
Ph. D. Columbia International University
tom.burkett@bannerchristian.org

 

 Travis L. Moore

Principal
B.A. Virginia Commonwealth University
M.Ed Liberty University    travis.moore@bannerchristian.org

Staff

 

Kimberly Short

 

Office Manager
kimberly.short@bannerchristian.org

 

Toni Warren

Aftercare & Admin. Assistant
toni.warren@bannerchristian.org

Faculty | Lower School

 

Tammy Leinonen

 

Kindergarten Teacher
B.S. Oakland University
tammy.leinonen@bannerchristian.org

 

Michelle Fatta

First Grade Teacher
B.A. George Mason University
michelle.fatta@bannerchristian.org

Jennifer Cowan

 

Second Grade Teacher
B.A. Liberty University
jennifer.cowan@bannerchristian.org

Brianna Mack

 

Third Grade Teacher
B.A. Old Dominion University
brianna.mack@bannerchristian.org

Julie Burkett

 

Fourth/Fifth Grade Teacher
B.A. Liberty University
julie.burkett@bannerchristian.org

Faculty | M/U School

 

Victoria Walbroehl

 

English Teacher
B.S. Liberty University
victoria.walbroehl@bannerchristian.org

 

Jacob Stanfield

 

Bible & History Teacher
B.S. Liberty University
jacob.stanfield@bannerchristian.org

 

Jordann Sipes

 

Science Teacher
B.S. Virginia Tech
jordann.sipe@bannerchristian.org

Brittnay Bache

 

Music and Math Teacher
B.S. James Madison University
brittnay.bache@bannerchristian.org

%d bloggers like this: